Mission and Charities

A Rocha - http://arocha.org.uk/

Bible Reading Fellowship (BRF) - https://www.brf.org.uk/

Bible Society - https://www.biblesociety.org.uk/

Cambodia Action - http://www.cambodiaaction.org/

Christian Aid - http://www.christianaid.org.uk/

Church Mission Society (CMS) - http://www.churchmissionsociety.org/

Church Urban Fund (CUF) - http://www.cuf.org.uk/

Ellenor - https://ellenor.org/

Embrace the Middle East - http://www.embraceme.org/

Foodbank - https://gravesham.foodbank.org.uk/

Friends International - http://friendsinternational.uk/

Gravesend Ethnic Ministries (GEM) - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gravesend-Ethnic-Ministries-GEM/

Kenward Trust -  http://www.kenwardtrust.org.uk/

Mission Aviation Fellowship (MAF) -  https://www.maf-uk.org/

Mission to Seafarers - https://www.missiontoseafarers.org/

Nuns at Malling Abbey - http://www.mallingabbey.org/

Operation Christmas Child - https://www.samaritans-purse.org.uk/

Sanctuary - http://graveshamsanctuary.uk/

Street Pastors - http://www.streetpastors.org/ , http://www.gravesendchurchestogether.org

Universities and Colleges Christian Fellowship (UCCF) -  https://www.uccf.org.uk/

Waterside Parents’ Centre - https://watersideparentscentre.wordpress.com/

Diocese of Rochester website - https://rochester.anglican.org